Security and follow-ups
You are working with your employees’ and colleagues’ personal information on a daily basis. And to us, it is important that this information is protected to the fullest extent possible. For this reason, we have introduced a timeout feature that logs you out of Danielle Software automatically after a period of inactivity, if you don’t object. Thus, unauthorized third parties can possibly be prevented from accessing your account if you leave your computer unexpectedly without logging out or locking your screen. Of course, your information will be saved persistently and stay intact even after logging out.